India win Asia Cup 2010

After a 15 year draught, India won the Asia Cup. Congratulations, Team India.

But not without some notable disappointments: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja and a surprize in Dinesh Karthik. Cheers, DK! Way to go!

One Response to India win Asia Cup 2010

  1. […] More: India win Asia Cup 2010 « VM's Random Ramblings […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: