Back after a Crazy Couple of Weeks

So what can a few crazy weeks do? It’s made me feel like it’s been a decade since I blogged, read the news, or pretty much had a life. Much has happened since I last blogged: Ganguly got dropped from Rest of India; Jaffer got recalled and Lehman Brothers went bankrupt. I still haven’t found a copy of Marcus Trescothick’s autobiography. Instead I found a biog of Sehwag written by one of my favorite cricket writers – Vijay Lokapally – but haven’t had a chance to read beyond the foreword.

Finally my apologies to my regular visitors for not replying to your comments. I hope to return to normalcy soon.

Cheers!

6 Responses to Back after a Crazy Couple of Weeks

  1. Good to see you’re back!

  2. ankit says:

    VM,

    welcome back, now looking forward to some serious dissection from your end!!

  3. vmminerva says:

    Thanks, ankit, Just posted another one 🙂

  4. scorpicity says:

    Just how crazy were for those weeks :). Any bachelor parties>

  5. vmminerva says:

    @Scorpy, nope, crazy with work, did some travel. No fun at all. In fact at the end of it all, I bought 12 books – yes, 12 brand new books – because I had to do something to cheer me up and have read 4 pages of 1 book so far. 😦 (Btw, I would be having bachelorette parties, if at all).

Leave a Reply

